[U] Various - Sweet Taste Of Sin

[U] Various - Sweet Taste Of Sin

Ενδιαφέρεστε γι' αυτόν τον τίτλο; Ρωτήστε μας για την κατάστασή του μέσω Facebook ή μέσω e-mail




A1 –Dennis Coffey Sweet Taste Of Sin

A2 –Phillip Mitchell I'll See You In Hell First

A3 –Betty Everett Keep It Up

A4 –The 3 Pieces* Backed Up Against The Wall

B1 –The Fantastic Four* Don't Risk Your Happiness On Foolishness

B2 –The Detroit Emeralds* Set It Out

B3 –Eddie McLoyd Baby Get Down

B4 –Natural Essence (2) Killing Time

C1 –Shirley Brown Love Starved

C2 –Isaac Hayes & Millie Jackson Sweet Music Soft Lights And You

C3 –Eramus Hall Your Love Is My Desire

C4 –Millie Jackson It Hurts So Good

D1 –Isaac Hayes I'm Gonna Have To Tell Her

D2 –Johnny 'Guitar' Watson* If I Had The Power

D3 –Caesar Frazier I Got To Have Your Love

D4 –Fatback* Do It To Me Now

Γράψτε μια αξιολόγηση

Σημείωση: η HTML δεν επεξεργάζεται!
    Κακή           Καλή

  • Κωδικός Προϊόντος: [U] Various - Sweet Taste Of Sin
  • Διαθεσιμότητα: Μη Διαθέσιμο
  • 23,00€